Card image cap
Francisco Ossa Santa Cruz

PARTNER

Practice areas:
Projects, Mining, Dispute Resolution
Email:
fossa@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Felipe Alessandri Vergara

PARTNER

Practice areas:
Corporate, Real Estate
Email:
falessandri@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Santiago Long Achurra

PARTNER

Practice areas:
Corporate, Real Estate, Mergers and Acquisitions
Email:
slong@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Manuel José Searle Risopatrón

PARTNER

Practice areas:
Labor, Corporate, Dispute Resolution
Email:
mjsearle@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Javier Macaya Danús

FOUNDER

Practice areas:
Labor, Corporate, Dispute Resolution
Email:
jmacaya@o-a.cl


Card image cap
Javiera Jaqueih Espejo

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution
Email:
jjaqueih@o-a.cl


Card image cap
Macarena Contreras Bozo

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Corporate
Email:
mcontreras@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Francisca Guzmán Feliú

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Real Estate
Email:
fguzman@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Roberto Elías Sabat

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Corporate
Email:
relias@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Sebastián Melelli Ferreti

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution
Email:
smelelli@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Nicolás Lopicich Saa

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Corporate
Email:
nlopicich@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Nicolás Muñoz Cornejo

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution
Email:
nmunoz@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Cristian González Sepúlveda

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution
Email:
cgonzalez@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Juan Rencoret Marchant

PROCURATOR

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution
Email:
jrencoret@o-a.cl