Card image cap
Francisco Ossa Santa Cruz

PARTNER

Practice areas:
Projects, Mining, Dispute Resolution
Email:
fossa@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Felipe Alessandri Vergara

PASSIVE PARTNER

Practice areas:
Corporate, Real Estate
Email:
falessandri@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Santiago Long Achurra

PARTNER

Practice areas:
Corporate, Real Estate, Mergers and Acquisitions
Email:
slong@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Manuel José Searle Risopatrón

PARTNER

Practice areas:
Labor, Corporate, Dispute Resolution
Email:
mjsearle@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Javier Macaya Danús

FOUNDER

Practice areas:
Labor, Corporate, Dispute Resolution
Email:
jmacaya@o-a.cl


Card image cap
Pía Casali Larraín

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Corporate
Email:
pcasali@o-a.cl



Card image cap
Constanza Farías Prieto

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Commercial
Email:
cfarias@o-a.cl


Card image cap
Víctor Urqueta Salas

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Corporate, Mergers and Acquisitions
Email:
vurqueta@o-a.cl

Card image cap
José Miguel Salazar Claro

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Corporate, Labor
Email:
jmsalazar@o-acl


Card image cap
Javiera Jaqueih Espejo

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution
Email:
jjaqueih@o-a.cl


Card image cap
Ignacio Montes Campos

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Corporate, Mergers and Acquisitions
Email:
imontes@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Francisco Ferrer Madariaga

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution
Email:
fferrer@o-a.cl


Card image cap
Macarena Contreras Bozo

ASSOCIATE

Practice areas:
Corporate
Email:
mcontreras@o-a.cl

Card image cap
Paula Ugarte Amenábar

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER


Email:
pugarte@o-a.cl